back

Legal disclaimer

NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG
Schorlemerstraße 45
D-46325 Borken
Telephone: +492862.588444
Mobil: +49172.3809967
Mail: info@nybor.de
Contact person: Judith Gölkel

D I S C L A I M E R O F L I A B I L I T Y

In the current jurisdiction it was decided that by providing links on a website, the operator of the website might be partially responsible for the link´s contents if the operator does not explicitly distance himself from its content. Only by explicitly expressing no responsibility for its content can liability be prevented. There are links and pointers to third party Internet websites contained in NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG website.
These sites, linked from the website, are not under the NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG control.
NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG does not assume any responsibility or liability for information, communications or materials available through such linked sites, or through any link contained in a linked site.
NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG does not intend these third party links to be referrals or endorsements of the linked entities by NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG and are provided for convenience only.
Each individual site has its own set of policies about which information is appropriate for public access. You assume sole responsibility for use of third party links and pointers.
Contents on the NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG website are constantly examined, updated and extended. Despite such care, data might have changed in the meantime. There is no guarantee for the correctness and completeness of the website’s content. Liability, in particular for possible damage or consequences resulting from the use of the offered information, is impossible.
NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to rescind free contents and offers without advance notice at any time. NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG is not liable for any possible damage as a result of this.

our partners

  • Logo_Marcus Ehning
  • Logo_Johannes Ehing
  • logo_persson02
  • Logo_Wathelet
  • Winley_farm

Zurück

Impressum

NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG
Schorlemerstraße 45
D-46325 Borken
Telefon: +492862.588444
Mobil: +49172.3809967
Mail: info@nybor.de
Ansprechpartner: Judith Gölkel

HAFTUNG

In der aktuellen Rechtsprechung wurde zum Teil entschieden, dass der Betreiber einer Website durch die Anbringung eines externen Verweises (Link), die Inhalte auf der verwiesenen Website ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Nur durch ausdrückliche Distanzierung von den Inhalten kann dies verhindert werden. Die NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG hat in ihren Websites Verweise zu anderen Websites im Internet gelegt.

Für alle diese Verweise gilt: Die NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der verwiesenen Websites hat.

Die NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verwiesenen Websites von ihrer Website und macht sich diese Inhalte nicht zu Eigen.

Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf den Websites der NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG angezeigten Verweise und für alle Inhalte der Websites, zu denen die sichtbaren Banner, Buttons und Verweise führen.

Alle diese Verweise werden dennoch generell vor Aufnahme der entsprechenden Links und in regelmäßigen Abständen überprüft, um so dem selbstgestellten Anspruch, ein seriöses Internetangebot zu präsentieren, zu genügen.

Die Inhalte auf den Websites der NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG werden ständig geprüft, aktualisiert und erweitert. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich zwischenzeitlich Daten geändert haben. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität kann keine Haftung übernommen werden! Jegliche Haftung, insbesondere für eventuelle Schäden oder Konsequenzen, die durch die Nutzung der angebotenen Informationen entstehen, sind ausgeschlossen.

Die NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG behält sich vor, kostenlose Inhalte und Angebote ohne eine Vorankündigung jederzeit einzustellen. Dadurch entstehende Schäden gehen nicht zu Lasten der NYBOR Pferde GmbH & Co. KG.

Unsere Partner

  • Logo_Marcus Ehning
  • Logo_Johannes Ehing
  • logo_persson02
  • Logo_Wathelet
  • Winley_farm